كود خصم كل السعودية

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

ما وراء البلاك فرايداي: قصة هذا اليوم وأصل التسمية

بلاك فرايداي أو الجمعة السوداء، اسم غريب أليس كذلك؟ يتسائل العديد من رواد مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي عن سبب تسمية البلاك فرايداي بهذا الاسم، وما القصة وراء هذا اليوم المرتبط لدينا جميعًا بالعروض والتخفيضات التي لا مثيل لها، وهل هي الجمعة البيضاء أو السوداء.

البلاك فرايداي، أو ما يُعرف بالجمعة البيضاء في البلاد العربية، والتي توافق الجمعة الأخيرة من شهر نوفمبر من كل عام، هو موسم شراء جميع المستلزمات من الهدايا إلى الأعراض الشخصية، حيث يقوم أصحاب المتاجر والمنتجات بعمل تخفيضات وعروض هائلة على بضائعها، وتقوم المتاجر والمحلات بفتح محلاتها باكرًا بسبب الأعداد الكبيرة من الناس الذين يقومون بشراء الهدايا في البلاك فرايدي للاستفادة من هذه العروض.

ببساطة، البلاك فرايداي هو تقليد أمريكي يقام مباشرةً بعد يوم عيد الشكر وتشارك فيه المتاجر على أرض الواقع والمتاجر الإلكترونية كذلك التي تتبارز فيما بينها لجذب المشترين من خلال الخصومات المرتفعة و التي تصل إلى 90% لبعض المنتجات و كذلك العروض التي تقام كل ساعة على منتجات محددة كالهواتف وغيرها والتي تنخفض قيمتها بشكل كبير وتصبح غنيمة مغرية في ذلك اليوم وحتى نهاية شهر نوفمبر.

والجدير بالذكر أن أغلب الناس يسعون لشراء هدايا أعياد الميلاد أو الكريسماس في ذلك اليوم بسبب الخصومات والتي تؤدي إلى تجمهر كبير أمام المتاجر يصل إلى التشاجر في بعض الأحيان و خاصةً بين النساء.

وفقًا للقصة الشائعة، هذا الاسم له مصادر مختلفة جدًا عن بعضها البعض، الرواية الأولى تعود إلى مدينة فيلادلفيا عام 1960، حيث كان عيد الشكر يوم الخميس عطلة رسمية في الولايات المتحدة، وكان العديد من العمال يستفيدون من اليوم الموالي كيوم عطلة من قبل شركاتهم، أو يتصلون ليدعوا المرض حتى يتمكنوا من قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع لمدة أربعة أيام، وقد كان الملايين من هؤلاء يستفيدون من هذه العطلة من أجل اقتناء هدايا ومشتريات الكريسماس مما أدى لتجمهر المواطنين أمام المحلات التجارية والذي أدى بدوره لاختناقات مرورية وغلق الشوارع، حتى قامت شرطة فيلادلفيا بإطلاق اسم الجمعة السوداء على هذا اليوم بسبب الأحداث التي شهدها.

أما الرواية الأخرى فهي تُرجع تسمية اليوم بهذا الاسم إلى 24 سبتمبر 1869، نتيجة التضخم والركود الاقتصادى الذي أثر على قيمة العملة وتسبب في زيادة المنتجات وعدم رغبة المستهلكين فى الشراء لتنخفض قيمة الأسهم بنسبة 20%، وتتوقف التجارة الخارجية، مما اضطر أصحاب السلع والمحلات التجارية لبيع بضائعهم بأقل من ثمنها، ومع مرور الأيام اعتاد التجار على تقديم تخفيضات كبرى على بضائعهم فى مثل هذا اليوم كل عام لتذكر هذه الأزمة.

أما وصف هذا اليوم باللون الأسود فهو ليس ناتجًا عن الكراهية أو التشاؤم، فقد أعطيت هذه التسمية على هذا اليوم بسبب اعتياد المحاسبون على استخدام الحبر الأسود لتسجيل أرباح الشركات والمحلات التجارية والحبر الأحمر لتسجيل الخسائر فى دفتر الحسابات، وكنتيجة لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة فى ذلك اليوم حيث تمتلئ الدفاتر باللون الاسود تم تسميته بالجمعة السوداء.

مهما كانت القصة التي نفضلها أو نريد الإقتناع بها، سيبقى هذا اليوم تقليداً أمريكياً، لحسن الحظ، تم تصديره تدريجيًا إلى دول أوروبا ثم إلى الدول العربية بكل منافعه، فبالرغم من أن هذا الحدث منتشر فى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبعض دول العالم، إلا أن مواقع التسوق الإلكترونى العربية بدأت سنة 2014 بالاحتفال بالجمعة السوداء بالمتاجر الإلكترونية وخصوصاً موقع أمازون، وأطلقوا عليه اسم “الجمعة البيضاء” لدى أغلب الدول العربية.

إن كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بعروض بلاك فرايداي 2020، يقدم موقع كوبايون للعروض أكواد خصم وكوبونات لمتاجر عالمية مختلفة، مما سيساعدك في الاستفادة بخصومات إضافية إلى جانب العروض الأساسية التي تقدمها المتاجر على منتجانتها.

يقدم متجر امريكان ايجل مصر الكثير من الخصومات علي تشكيلة هائلة من منتجات متنوعة للرجال والنساء من مختلف الأعمار، حيث يمنحك فرصة شراء أفخر المنتجات المصنوعة بعناية وخبرة لتتناسب مع أحدث صيحات الموضة حول العالم.

يقدم متجر امريكان ايجل مصر بالتعاون مع كوبايون كود خصم امريكان ايجل وهو كود حصري يهدف لتيسير السعر على العملاء مع تجربة تسوق خالية من المتاعب تصلك فيها مشترياتك إلى عتبة دارك.

استمتع بشراء كل ما ترغب فيه بأقل الأسعار عند استخدام كوبون امريكان ايجل مصر والذي تمنحه لك منصة كوبايون ليقدم لك أفضل الفرص للحصول على القطع التي ترغب في شرائها بأنسب سعر، حيث يمنحك الكوبون خصم بنسبة محددة تصل إلى 15% على كل المنتجات التي يوفرها موقع أمريكان إيجل.

أما موقع كل فهو الأفضل في حالة أنك تريد متجر شامل يوفر لك جميع أغراضك مع خصومات وعروض هائلة لن تجد لها مثيل، لذلك عليك بمتابعته بشكل مستمر لكون العروض تنفذ بسرعة و خاصًة عروض البلاك فرايداي.

يمكنك دائمًا التسوق في كل مناسبة من موقع كل الإلكتروني للعثور على المنتجات الأنسب لاحتياجاتك والتي ترضي ذوقك بأفضل الأسعار، فقط تحقق من كود خصم كل المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون لتحصل على أقوى خصومات كل السعودية.

وبعد الاطلاع على أفضل عروض بلاك فرايداي 2020، يمكنك الآن التحقق من أكواد الخصم والكوبونات المقدمة من منصة كوبايون والتي توفر لك المزيد من الخصومات لعلامات تجارية أكثر وأكثر.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

kul coupon code ksa

This post is also available in: Arabic

The Story Behind The “Black Friday”

Black Friday, strange name isn’t it? Many social media users are wondering why Black Friday is called by that name, and what is the story behind this day, which is always related to amazing offers and discounts.

Black Friday, or what is known as White Friday in the Arab countries, which is the last Friday of November of each year, is the season for buying Christmas gifts, where the owners of stores make huge discounts and offers on their goods, and the shops open early because of the large numbers of people who seek taking advantage of these offers.

Simply put, Black Friday is an American tradition that takes place directly after Thanksgiving Day and in which the offline and the online stores participate as well as compete with each other to attract buyers through high discounts that reach 90% for some products, as well as hourly offers on specific products such as electronics, clothes, furnishings, and others.

It is worth noting that most people seek to buy Christmas gifts on that day because of the discounts, which lead to a large gathering in front of the shops that sometimes leads to quarrels, especially between women.

According to many sources, there are couple of stories behind why this day is called so, the first story dates back to the city of Philadelphia in 1960, where Thanksgiving, which was on Thursday, was an official holiday in the United States, and many workers were taking advantage of the next day as a day off by their companies, and millions of those were seeking buying Christmas gifts on that Friday, which led to a crowd of citizens in front of the shops and traffic jams and many car accidents, which was the reason why it was called Black Friday.

As for the other story, it dates the name of the day to September 24, 1869, as a result of inflation and economic recession that affected the value of the currency and caused the unwillingness of consumers to buy products, and foreign trade stopped, forcing the owners of goods and shops to sell their products at a less prices than usual, and later on, traders have been offering major discounts on goods on this day every year.

As for the word “Black”, it was because accountants used to use black ink to record profits of companies and shops and red ink to record losses in the book of accounts, and as a result of achieving great profits on that day, as the books were filled in black, it was called Black Friday.

Whichever story you prefer or want to believe, this day will remain an American tradition that, fortunately, was gradually exported to European countries and then to Arab countries with all its benefits. And although this event is well-known in the United States of America and some countries of the world, however, Arab e-shopping sites began in 2014 to celebrate Black Friday on online stores, and they called it “White Friday” in most Arab countries.

If you want to enjoy Black Friday offers 2020, Coupaeon offers discount codes and coupons for many international stores, which will help you benefit from extra discounts in addition to the basic offers provided by the stores on their products.

American Eagle Egypt offers a lot of amazing discounts on a huge variety of products for men and women of different ages, as it gives you the opportunity to buy the finest products made with care and experience to match the latest fashion around the world.

American Eagle Egypt, in cooperation with Coupaeon, offers the American Eagle promo code Egypt, an exclusive code provided to offer a hassle-free shopping experience in which your purchases reach your doorstep.

Enjoy buying everything you want at the lowest prices when using the American Eagle promo code Egypt, which is given to you by Coupaeon platform to provide you with the best opportunities to get the pieces you want to buy at the most affordable price, as the coupon gives you a specific discount of up to 15% on all products provided by the American Eagle website.

As for Kul.com, it is the best in case you want an all-in-one store that provides you with all your desired items with huge discounts and offers. Check out the latest deals on Kul online shopping KSA website to enjoy the best quality products at the lowest prices.

You can always shop on every occasion from KUL.com to find the products that best suit your needs and that satisfy your taste at the most budget friendly prices, just check the KUL coupon code KSA provided exclusively by Coupaeon to get the hottest discounts in Saudi Arabia.

Now that you have our recommendations for the best Black Friday offers 2020, you can check the discount codes and coupons provided by Coupaeon, which provide you with many deals for more and more brands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close