يعد العطر الجزء غير المرئي من شخصيتك، فهو يعبر عنك، يقول ما تريد قوله، وله تأثير قوي على كيفية رؤية الناس لك وتذكرك، كما أن له فوائد عديدة أكثر من مجرد رائحته الذكية، بدءًا من جعلك أكثر جاذبية، وحتى مساعدتك على تقليل التوتر وزيادة ثقتك بنفسك. يمكن للعطر أن يعزز روابط عاطفية أعمق مع الناس […]

إقرأ المزيد
كيف تختارين أفضل غسول وجه لبشرتك المختلطة 5

لا شك أن الحلم الأكبر لكل فتاة هو أن يكون لديها بشرة نضرة، مشرقة وخالية من الحبوب والشوائب، ولكن قد يحتاج الأمر للمزيد من العناية خصوصًا مع تعرض البشرة بشكل يومي لعوامل كثيرة تؤدي إلى إرهاقها، بدءًا من الأنظمة الغذائية غير الصحية، المكياج اليومي، وعدم شرب القدر الكافي من المياه أو التعرض للقدر الكافي من […]

إقرأ المزيد
5 أفكار لحجابك ستجعل طلتك فريدة هذا الشتاء 6

إن كونك محجبة يحتاج في معظم الوقت أن تكوني أكثر إبداعًا لابتكار أنماط وأشكال مختلفة للحجاب والتي تتناسب مع احتشام حجابك وتتماشى مع أحدث صيحات الموضة في نفس الوقت، ومع دخول فصل الشتاء، من المهم تجربة طرق جديدة، مختلفة، ومبتكرة لتنسيق حجابك مع أزياء الشتاء المفضلة لديكِ. تظن بعض السيدات والفتيات أن الموضة لا تراعي […]

إقرأ المزيد
10 أفكار مميزة لهدايا عيد الميلاد 7

هل سمعت من قبل عن كتاب “لغات الحب الخمس”؟ “لغات الحب الخمس” هو كتاب يقدم فكرة عن الطرق الأساسية التي يعبر بها الناس عن حبهم. الفكرة الأساسية للكتاب هي أن لدينا جميعًا لغة حب مشتركة، أو طريقة نظهر بها الحب للآخرين، حيث يحدد الكتاب خمس طرق للتعبير عن الحب وتجربته في أي علاقة مهما كان […]

إقرأ المزيد
9 نصائح لمظهر أكثر أنوثة وأناقة بأقل تكلفة 8

قد يكون من الصعب مقاومة شراء شيء جديد كل بضعة أسابيع، ولكن مؤخرًا وفي ظل الظروف الحالية ومع ارتفاع الأسعار، نسعى جميعًا لنكون متسوقين أكثر ذكاءًا ووعياً بمكان وكيفية الإنفاق، وهو ما يقودنا إلى السؤال الأهم: كيف يمكن لكل سيدة أن تصبح أكثر أناقة بدون إنفاق مبالغ طائلة على التسوق؟ يمكنك بكل سهولة تحقيق هذه […]

إقرأ المزيد
البيتكوين 2021 - فيما تستخدم، كيف تعمل، وما تأثيرها على الاقتصاد؟ 11

عن البيتكوين 2021 هناك العديد من الطرق لكسب الأموال، أو إن كنت موهوبًا للغاية، ربما يمكنك اختراعها، هذا ما فعله ساتوشي ناكاموتو مبرمج الكمبيوتر البالغ من العمر 36 عامًا عندما قام باختراع عملة رقمية جديدة تسمى البيتكوين في يناير 2009، حيث استطاع بدون ورق أو نحاس أو حتى فضة أن يبتكر عملة جديدة أصبحت أحد […]

إقرأ المزيد
اليوم العالمي للغة العربية، اليونسكو تحتفل بلغة الضاد 12

اليوم العالمي للغة العربية، اليونسكو تحتفل بلغة الضاد كل عام، وتحديدًا في 18 ديسمبر، يتم الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للغة العربية، المعروف أيضًا باسم يوم الأمم المتحدة للغة العربية، والذي وقع الاختيار عليه لأول مرة من قبل منظمة الأمم المتحدة للعلوم والثقافة (اليونسكو) في عام 2010 للاحتفال باللغة العربية وتعزيز ثقافتها. يتم الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للغة […]

إقرأ المزيد

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

10 Best Perfumes For Men And Women 1

Fragrance is the invisible part of your personality, it expresses you, says what you want to say, and has a powerful effect on how people see and remind you, and it has many benefits more than just smelling good, from making you more attractive, to helping you reduce stress and increase your confidence. Fragrance can […]

Read More
How to choose the best facial wash for combination skin 6

There is no doubt that the biggest dream of every girl is to have consistently a blemish-free, glowing and smooth skin, but since not everyone is blessed with skin that’s always glowing, more care may be required, especially with the daily exposure of the skin to many factors that lead to its exhaustion, starting from […]

Read More
5 Hijabi Outfits That Will Make Your Looks Unique This Winter 7

Being a veiled woman needs most of the time to be more creative to create different styles of hijab that suit the modesty of your hijab and that are in line with the latest fashion trends at the same time. Every winter season, it is important to try new, different, and innovative ways to match […]

Read More
10 Special Ideas for Birthday Gifts 8

Have you ever heard of “The Five Love Languages”? The Five Love Languages ​​is a book that provides an idea of ​​the basic ways in which people express their love. The main idea of ​​the book is that we all have a common love language, or a way to show love to others, as the […]

Read More
9 Tricks to look feminine and decent on a budget 9

It may be difficult to resist buying something new every few weeks, but recently, under current circumstances and with rising prices, we are all striving to be smarter shoppers and to be more aware of where and how to spend, which leads us to the most important question: How can every woman become more elegant […]

Read More
All you need to know about Bitcoin in 2021 | Coupaeon 12

About Bitcoin There are many ways to make money, or if you are very talented, maybe you can invent it, this is what Satoshi Nakamoto, a 36-year-old computer programmer, did when he invented a new digital currency called Bitcoin in January 2009, where he could without paper, copper, or even silver. To create a new […]

Read More
UNESCO Celebrates With World Arabic Language Day - Dhad 13

World Arabic Language Day – Dhad Every year on December 18, World Arabic Language Day (WALD), also known as the United Nations Arabic Language Day, is celebrated, which was first chosen by UNESCO in 2010 to celebrate the Arabic language and promote its culture. The International Day of the Arabic Language is celebrated all over […]

Read More