نون السعودية

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

اكتشف أفضل عروض ميجا للأجهزة الإلكترونية من نون السعودية

خلال هذا الوقت من العام، يتحول لون نون السعودية إلى اللون الأصفر لتزيين موسم العروض والتخفيضات على منتجات الآلاف من العلامات التجارية التي تقدمها لتحقيق أفضل تجربة تسوق على الإطلاق للمستهلكين عند استخدامهم موقع نون السعودية الإلكتروني. 

يكشف موقع نون السعودية عن مفاجآت وتخفيضات بيع تنافس أكبر المتاجر الإلكترونية من حيث الجودة والأسعار الحصرية، حيث أعلنت منصة نون السعودية الإلكترونية عن إطلاق باقات خصومات خاصة خلال شهر نوفمبر، من ضمنها “إكسترا ميجا سيل”، والتي هي عبارة عن مجموعة من حزم التخفيضات على أسعار المنتجات المختارة قبل بدء خصومات الجمعة الصفراء الشهيرة لعام 2020، والتي تعد أكبر موسم مبيعات في العام.

متجر نون السعودية من أكثر المتاجر الإلكترونية تميزًا في السوق الرقمي المحلي السعودي، فلديه فريق كبير من المحترفين الذين يخدمون ويدعمون العملاء بشتى الطرق، لذلك يتطلع جميع المتسوقين لموسم التخفيضات الخاص بنون، حيث يضمنون أنه سيكون حقًا موسم تخفيضات مجنون مع نون السعودية، سواء مع تخفيضات الإكسترا ميجا سيل، أو  سوبر سيفر سيل، أو البلاك فرايداي، أو الجمعة الصفراء كما تسميها نون.

توفر عروض “إكسترا ميجا سيل” من نون السعودية تخفيضات مذهلة على المنتجات الإلكترونية لمجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية وتجار التجزئة، سواء كانت محلية أو صغيرة أو متوسطة أو حتى دولية.

بالأصل، كان إنشاء موقع نون السعودية بناءً على الرغبة في تزويد العملاء في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والدول العربية بمنصة واسعة لأفضل المنتجات بأقوى عروض التسوق، لذلك لا تغفل نون السعودية عن أي فرصة تحصل عليها لدعم مستهلكي السوق السعودي بأفضل العروض وحلول التسوق، بالإضافة إلى المزايا الأخرى التي تسهل تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت على المستهلك.

لقد كان هذا العام عامًا صعبًا بالنسبة لسوق التجارة ورواد التسوق في كل العالم، ولكن نون السعودية كانت ولا تزال تسعى جاهدة حتى لا تفوت أية فرصة لخدمة عملائها في السوق السعودي، كما يتضح من التزام المتجر بموسم التخفيضات الممتازة. 

كما تتطلع نون دائمًا إلى الترحيب بعدد أكبر من العملاء وإثبات أنها تستحق خدمة سوق محلي خاص له متطلباته ومعاييره الخاصة، مثل السوق السعودي، لذلك دون مزيد من اللغط، دعونا نتعمق ونراجع بعض المنتجات الإلكترونية المختارة المعروضة الآن ضمن “تخفيضات إكسترا ميجا سيل” من نون السعودية.

أقوى عروض التلفزيونات

لكل من يبحث عن أفضل أنواع شاشات التلفزيون بأنسب الأسعار، نون السعودية تقدم تخفيضات ميجا على التلفزيونات من أرقى الماركات والتي تصل 10 – 50%.

تسوق أجود أنواع التلفزيونات أون لاين من علامات تجارية عالمية مثل توشيبا، سوني، إل جي وسامسونج، واحصل على تقنية صوت وصورة عالية الجودة من خلال شراء تلفزيونات LCD بأفضل الأسعار مع عروض نون السعودية.

أحسن العروض على الجوالات

يمكنكم الآن الاستفادة من عروض نون السعودية وشراء أفضل أنواع الهواتف والجوالات المحمولة من أشهر الماركات العالمية مثل: أبل، سامسونج أوبو وهواوي. 

تعرف على أسعار الجوالات وتسوق بأحسن الأسعار في السعودية وأقوى التخفيضات علي أسعار الجوالات المختلفة من نون.

أقوى التخفيضات على مستلزمات المطبخ

ضمن الإكسترا ميجا سيل، تقدم نون أفضل العروض على مستلزمات المطبخ والأجهزة الكهربائية مثل أجهزة الميكروويف والأفران، الغسالات والمجففات، الثلاجات، ماكينات تحضير القهوة، الخلاطات وأجهزة تحضير الطعام، القلايات الهوائية، أجهزة الكي، المواقد، المكانس الهوائية، الغلايات وغيرها الكثير من أشهر العلامات التجارية مثل كينوود، مولينكس، باناسونيك، فيليبس، إل جي، والمزيد.

وبالإضافة إلى كل هذه العروض المذهلة على فئات التسوق المختلفة من موقع نون السعودية، ستحصل كمستخدم لمنصة كوبايون على أفضلية حصرية تحقق خصم مضاعف على كل عملية تسوق تقوم بها من نون السعودية، وهذا عن طريق كود خصم نون السعودية الحصري من كوبايون والذي باستخدامه خلال التسوق ستحصل على تخفيض فعال حتى على منتجات نون المعروضة مع خصومات أساسية وفقًا للعروض الموسمية والمنتظمة مثل تلك التي نشهدها حاليًا، لذلك فمع كوبون نون السعودية، ستحصل على خصم مضاعف على كل مشترياتك.

لا تفوت عروض نون الرائعة وخصوماته للحصول على تجربة تسوق أقل تكلفة. الآن، يمكنك توفير المزيد عند استخدام كود خصم نون السعودية الحصري الذي يقدمه كوبايون، والذي سيمنحك خصمًا إضافيًا بنسبة 10٪ على كل شيء، من أجل توفير المزيد على قيمة عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.

كوبونات نون السعودية صالحة لجميع المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن متجر شامل لمساعدتهم في الحصول على عروض هائلة وتوفير الكثير عند شراء منتجات من مختلف الفئات.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

noon ksa

This post is also available in: Arabic

Noon KSA Sale on Electronic Products

During this time of the year, Noon KSA color turns yellow to decorate the season of offers and discounts on the products of the thousands of brands it offers to achieve the best shopping experience ever for consumers when they use the Noon Saudi website.

Noon KSA reveals selling surprises and discounts that compete with the largest online stores in terms of quality and exclusive prices. Noon KSA online platform announced the launch of special discount packages during the month of November, including “Extra Mega Sale”, which is discounts on selected products before the start of the popular Yellow Friday discounts of 2020, which is the biggest sales season of the year.

Noon KSA Offers
Noon KSA Offers

Noon KSA store is one of the most distinguished online stores in the local Saudi digital market, it has a large team of professionals who serve and support customers in various ways, and that’s why all shoppers look forward to the special Noon sale season, because of the sales spree Noon guarantees, whether with the Extra Mega Sale discounts, Super Saver Sale, or the Black Friday, or Yellow Friday as Noon likes to call it.

The “Extra Mega Sale” offers from Noon KSA provide amazing discounts on electronics and home kitchen appliances for a variety of brands and retailers, whether local or international.

Originally, the establishment of Noon KSA was based on the desire to provide customers in the Middle East and Arab countries with a wide platform for the best products at the hottest prices, that’s why Noon KSA does its best not to miss any chance to support the consumers of the Saudi market with the best offers and shopping solutions, in addition to other benefits that facilitate the customer online shopping experience.

This year has been difficult for the trade market and most shopping leaders in all the world, but Noon KSA has been and is still striving not to miss any opportunity to serve its customers in the Saudi market, as evidenced by the store’s commitment to the sale season.

Noon is always looking forward to welcoming more customers and proving that it deserves to serve a special local market that has its own requirements and standards, such as the Saudi market, so let us have a quick look on some of the selected electronic products that are now offered within the “Extra Mega Sale” from Noon KSA.

Best Offers on TV Screens

For anyone looking for the best TV screens at the most affordable prices, Noon KSA offers Mega discounts on TVs from the finest brands, which reach 10 – 50%.

Shop the finest TVs online from international brands such as Toshiba, Sony, LG, and Samsung, and get a high-quality picture and sound technology by purchasing LCD TVs at the best prices with Noon KSA offers.

Best Deals on Mobile Phones

You can now take advantage of Noon KSA offers and buy the best types of phones and mobiles from the most famous international brands such as Apple, Samsung, Oppo, and Huawei.

Find out about the prices of mobile phones and shop at the best prices in Saudi Arabia and with the hottest discounts on different phones from Noon.

Greatest Offers on Kitchen Appliances

Within the Extra Mega Sale, Noon offers the best deals on kitchen supplies and home appliances such as microwaves and ovens, washing machines and dryers, refrigerators, coffee makers, blenders, air fryers, ironers, air cleaners, kettles, and many more of the most famous brands such as Kenwood, Moulinex, Panasonic, Philips, LG, and more.

In addition to all these amazing offers on the different shopping categories from Noon KSA website, as a user of Coupaeon platform, you will get exclusive discounts on every shopping you make from Noon KSA, and this is through the exclusive Noon coupon code KSA from Coupaeon.

Don’t miss Noon offers for a less expensive shopping experience. Now, you can save more when you use the exclusive Noon coupon KSA provided by Coupaeon, which will give you an additional 10% discount on everything, in order to save more on the value of your shopping cart.

Noon KSA coupons are valid for all users who are looking for a one-stop-shop to help them get huge offers and save a lot when buying products from various categories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close