رأس السنة

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

الاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة مع الحجر الصحي

كان عام 2020 عامًا مليئًا بالصعوبات والتحديات بلا شك، لذلك يتوق الكثيرون للاحتفال ببدء عامًا جديدًا مليئًا بالأمل والسعادة. كما نعلم جميعًا، ستكون ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة 2021 مختلفة هذا العام، فبدلاً من الخروج لقضاء ليلة رأس السنة في المدينة، سيستقر الكثير منا لقضاء أمسية على الأريكة، وبدلاً من الاحتفال مع العشرات من الأصدقاء بعام 2021، ستقتصر احتفالاتنا على الاتصال بالأصدقاء والأقارب عبر الهاتف المحمول أو مكالمات الفيديو، لن نستعد لحضور الحفلات الكبيرة مع أصدقائنا وجيراننا، وسيكون الاحتشاد والتجمع في الشوارع عندما تضرب الساعة الثانية عشرة أمرًا محظورًا.

ولكن لمجرد أن احتفالات رأس السنة لعام 2021 مختلفة لا يعني أنها لا يمكن أن تكون مبهجة وسعيدة مثل السنوات الماضية، فلا يزال بإمكاننا الاستعداد للسنة المقبلة، والاحتفال بالعام الجديد بأمان في المنزل، ولا زال بإمكاننا ارتداء القبعات الاحتفالية والاستمتاع بمشروبات العام الجديد الساخنة، ومع وضع الخطة المناسبة، سيمكننا الاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة في المنزل بأكثر من طريقة.

1- قم بإعداد عشاء احتفالي بمناسبة رأس السنة

أفضل طريقة للاحتفال بالعام الجديد هي تناول عشاء لذيذ، فبدلاً من الخروج لتناول العشاء في أحد المطاعم، اصنع عشائك الفاخر في المنزل، حيث يمكنك إعداد الكثير والكثير من الأطباق الشهية مثل الدجاج المشوي، وبعض الأطباق الجانبية اللذيذة، ففي النهاية، لا توجد طريقة أفضل للاحتفال بعامك الجديد أكثر من العشاء الرومانسي الخاص في المنزل في ليلة رأس السنة.

2- قم بتزيين المنزل احتفالًا بعام 2021

لن يكتمل احتفالك برأس السنة الجديدة بدون تزيين المنزل وإضافة جو من البهجة والفرح لديكوراته، حيث يمكنك إضافة لمسة احتفالية إلى منزلك باستخدام بالونات 2021 المميزة والتي ستكون اختيارًا رائعًا كخلفية صورة مثالية إذا قررت التقاط صور.

يمكنك كذلك تعليق بالونات الهيليوم والرسم عليها باستخدام الجليتر أو ربطها على شكل وردة من البالونات بألوان مختلفة لتعطي شكل مميز وتضفي جو من التغيير والمرح لمنزلك بمناسبة العام الجديد.

3- ارتدي أرقى ملابسك والتقط بعض الصور

كونك ستحتفل برأس العام الجديد في المنزل لا يعني مطلقًا أنه يجب عليك ارتداء البيجامات الخاصة بك (على الرغم من أنك إذا أردت ارتداء بيجامتك، يمكنك فعل ذلك بكل تأكيد)، قم بارتداء ملابسك المفضلة لديك وضعي بعض المكياج الجريء والمبهج والتقطي أفضل الصور لتكون ذكرى سعيدة للأعوام المقبلة.

يمكنك كذلك شراء بعض دعائم التصوير والمرايا المضيئة التي ستساعدك في التقاط أفضل الصور، أو حتى يمكنك عمل واحدة بسرعة، قم بلصق ورق تغليف فضي أو ذهبي على الحائط ويفضل أن يكون ذلك أمام النافذة للحصول على بعض الضوء الطبيعي، والتقط أفضل الصور لك ولعائلتك الصغيرة.

بخصوص أزيائك الأنيقة، يمكنك زيارة موقع متجر نون السعودية لاستعراض أفضل مختارات الموضة مع تشكيلات العام الجديد كموسم تهتم فيه العلامة التجارية بتوفير الأفضل والجديد في عالم الأزياء، مع باقات تتنوع بين أزياء السهرة والرسمية أو الأزياء الغير الرسمية، كما توفر العلامة التجارية عروض رائعة تضم أفضل الأسعار مع تخفيضات موسمية ومنتظمة، إلى جانب كود خصم نون السعودية المقدم حصريًا من موقع كوبايون والذي يمنحك خصومات إضافية على كل منتجات نون السعودية.

4- اكتب أمنياتك للعام الجديد

نظرًا لأننا نقضي وقتًا أطول في المنزل هذه الفترة، فسيكون لديك وقت إضافي لكتابة أمنياتك وأولوياتك للعام الجديد، حاول تغطية مجموعة من الأمنيات والأشياء التي تود تحقيقها على الصعيد المهني، والصحي، والمالي، والأسري، والعاطفي، واستعد لقضاء عامًا أفضل من سابقه.

5- اصنع برطمان للذكريات

إليك فكرة ممتعة لليلة رأس السنة الجديدة: قم بتزيين “برطمان الذكريات” للاحتفاظ به على مدار الـ 12 شهرًا القادمة، وفي كل مرة يحدث شيء مميز، حدث سعيد، مفاجأة سارة، أو موقف لطيف، اكتب عنه على قطعة من الورق وضعه في البرطمان، وفي ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة 2022، يمكنك فتح البرطمان واستعادة كل هذه الذكريات المميزة من جديد.

6- مشاهدة فيلم

هناك بعض الأفلام الكلاسيكية التي يمكنك دائمًا الرجوع لها في ليلة رأس السنة، تأكد من تحضير قائمة مفضلة للعرض وشارك أسرتك الترشيحات، حيث تعد أفلام الكوميديا خيارًأ رائعًا لتبادل الضحكات وقضاء عطلة مريحة ستتذكرها دائمًا.

7- قم بإعداد حلوى لذيذة

قم باختيار بعض وصفات الحلوى التي تريد تجربتها وابدأ في الخبز في صباح اليوم الحادي والثلاثين. بهذه الطريقة، ستحصل على حلوى لذيذة للاستمتاع بها طوال النهار والليل – لأن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به للاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة هو تناول الكعك.

8- قم بالاحتفال في مكالمة فيديو مع أحبائك 

أصبحت مكالمات تطبيق Zoom جزء لا يتجزأ من احتفالات الأعياد هذا العام مع ظروف جائحة كوفيد-19 الراهنة، وهي طريقة رائعة للبقاء على اتصال دائم بكل أصدقائك وأحبائك والاحتفال بالعام الجديد. حددوا موعد للالتقاء افتراضيًا عبر الإنترنت من خلال مكالمات الفيديو واستمتعوا بلحظة بداية العام الجديد مع تبادل الفرحة والأمنيات السعيدة.

يوفر متجر نون السعودية أفضل أنواع التابلت وأجهزة الهاتف المحمول التي تجعلك على اتصال دائم بأحبائك مع مواصفات وكفاءة وباقات أسعار متنوعة، هذا ويقدم المتجر عروض رائعة على الأجهزة الإلكترونية بأنواعها بما يشمل الهواتف الجوالة وأجهزة التابلت. يمكنك إجراء حفلة رأس السنة الإفتراضية عبر الإنترنت والاجتماع مع أصدقائك والحصول على قدر رائع من السعادة مع جهازك الجديد.

كذلك يمكنك شراء منتجات نون السعودية بتخفيضات إضافية عند استخدام كوبون نون السعودية المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون للحصول على خصم من 10% عند شراء أي منتج.

9- الألعاب

أفضل ما في الحفلات هي الألعاب، لذا تأكد من حصولك على جرعة من المرح خلال ليلة رأس السنة، حيث يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الألعاب عبر الإنترنت، وإذا كنت تتصل بأصدقائك عبر محادثة فيديو، فهناك أيضًا الكثير من الألعاب التي يمكنك لعبها على تطبيق Zoom.

10- خذ حصة يوجا افتراضية

اليوجا هي طريقة منعشة وصحية لبدء يومك بشكل عام، قم بالبحث عن مقاطع فيديو لتعليم اليوجا عبر الإنترنت – يمكنك تجربة YouTube أو تنزيل تطبيق يوجا متخصص وقم بتجربة بعض التمارين التي ستبعث في جسدك النشاط والحيوية من جديد.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

New Year

This post is also available in: Arabic

10 ideas to celebrate New Year’s Eve at home during quarantine

2020 has been a year of challenges undoubtedly, that’s why so many people yearn to celebrate the new year full of hope and happiness. As we all know, New Years Eve 2021 will be different this year, instead of going out to spend New Year’s Eve in the city, many of us will settle down to spend an evening on the sofa, and instead of celebrating with dozens of friends in 2021, our celebrations will be limited to contacting friends and relatives over the phone or through video calls, we will not be preparing for big parties with our friends and neighbors, and flocking to the streets when the clock strikes twelve is no longer allowed.

But just because 2021 New Year celebrations are different does not mean that they cannot be as cheerful and happy as past years, we can still prepare for the coming year, and celebrate the New Year safely at home, and we can still wear the festive hats and enjoy the hot New Year drinks, and with an appropriate plan, we will be able to celebrate New Years Eve at home in more than one way.

1- Prepare a festive New Year’s dinner

The best way to celebrate the New Year is to have a delicious dinner, so instead of going out to dinner in a restaurant, make your own luxurious dinner at home, where you can prepare lots and lots of delicious dishes like grilled chicken, and some delicious side dishes. In the end, there is no better way to celebrate your New Year more than your own romantic dinner at home on New Year’s Eve.

2- Decorate the house to celebrate the year 2021

Your New Year celebration will not be complete without decorating the house and adding an atmosphere of joy and happiness to it, as you can add a festive touch to your home by using the special 2021 balloons, which will be a great choice as a perfect photo background if you decide to take pictures.

You can also hang helium balloons and draw on them with glitter, or tie them in the form of a rose of balloons in different colors to give a distinctive shape and add an atmosphere of fun to your home on the New Year’s Eve.

3- Put on your finest clothes and take some photos

Just because you will be celebrating New Year’s Day at home does not mean that you have to wear your own pajamas (although if you want to wear your own pajamas, you can definitely do so), put on your favorite clothes, put on some cheerful makeup, and take the best pictures for a happy memory for the coming years.

You can also buy some photography props and light mirrors that will help you take the best pictures, or you can even DIY one yourself. Stick silver or gold wrapping paper on the wall, preferably in front of the window, to get some natural light, and take the best pictures of you and your little family.

Regarding your elegant outfits, you can visit Noon KSA store to review the best fashion picks with the new year collections, and with pieces varying between evening and formal or casual fashion, and the website also provides great offers that include the best prices with seasonal and regular discounts, in addition to Noon KSA coupon code provided exclusively by Coupaeon, which gives you additional discounts on all Noon KSA products.

4- Write your New Year’s resolutions

Since we spend more time at home this period, you will have extra time to write your new year’s resolutions and wishes, try to cover a range of wishes and things that you want to achieve on the professional, financial, emotional, health, and family levels, and prepare to spend a better year than the previous one.

5- Make a memory jar 

Here’s a fun idea for New Year’s Eve: Make a “memory jar” to keep for the next 12 months, and every time something special happens, a happy event, a pleasant surprise, or a nice situation, write about it on a piece of paper and put it in the jar, and on New Year’s Eve 2022, you can open the jar and relive all these special memories all over again.

6- Watch a movie

There are some classics that you can always watch on New Year’s Eve. Make sure to prepare a list of favorites and share them with your family. Comedies are a great choice for laughing and a relaxing holiday that you will always remember.

7- Make delicious desserts

Choose some of the dessert recipes you want to try and start baking on the morning of the 31st. This way, you’ll have a delicious dessert to enjoy all day and night – because the best thing you can do to celebrate New Years Eve is to eat cake.

8- Celebrate on a video call with your friends and loved ones

Zoom calls have become an integral part of holiday celebrations this year with the current conditions of the COVID-19 pandemic, and it’s a great way to stay in touch with all of your friends and loved ones and celebrate the New Year. Set a date to meet virtually online via video calls and enjoy the moment of the start of the new year with joy and happy wishes.

Noon KSA store provides the best types of tablets and mobile phones that make you in constant contact with your loved ones with various specifications, efficiency and price packages. The store offers great offers on electronic devices of all kinds, including mobile phones and tablets. You can hold a virtual New Year party online, meet with your friends, and have a wonderful amount of happiness with your new device.

You can also buy Noon KSA products with additional discounts when using the Noon coupon provided exclusively by Coupaeon to get a discount of 10% when purchasing any product.

9- Games

The best thing about parties are games, so make sure you have a dose of fun during New Year’s Eve, as you can find a lot of games online, and if you call in to your friends via video chat, there are also tons of games to play on Zoom.

10. Take a virtual yoga class

Yoga is a refreshing and healthy way to start your day overall, look for yoga instructional videos online – you can try YouTube or download a specialized yoga app and try some exercises that will get your body energized again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close