كود خصم بوهو

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

تعرف على أصل شجرة عيد الميلاد وبعض الأفكار المبتكرة لتزيينها

يحل علينا في هذا الشهر من كل عام أعياد “الكريسماس”، تحديدًا مع نهاية شهر ديسمبر، وتتزين معها شجرة عيد الميلاد تعبيراً عن السعادة باستقبال عام جديد مليئ بالأمل، حيث تزين البيوت والشوارع تلك الشجرة الخضراء ذات الاوراق الطبيعية، أو حتى الصناعية، لتكون رمزًا للحياة والأمل في عام أفضل.

تعد شجرة الكريسماس أحد أكثر تقاليد عيد الميلاد انتشارًا وشهرة، حيث يرتبط الاحتفال بعيد الميلاد عادةً بوضع شجرة داخل المنزل مع تزيينها، وينتظر الأطفال هذا اليوم بكل حماس لتزيين الشجرة بكل أشكال الزينة وأنواعها. يجعلنا وجود كل هذه الاحتفالات نتسائل ما هو أصل شجرة عيد الميلاد ؟

تعود بعض الروايات ببدايات شجرة عيد الميلاد لأوروبا في القرون الميلادية الأولى، حيث كانت القبائل الجرمانية تقوم بقطع الشجر ووضعه في البيوت وتزيينه للاحتفال يوم 25 ديسمبر وهو وقت اعتماد الشمس ودخول الشتاء، ومنها انتقلت لأمريكا ثم بقية مناطق العالم.

 بينما يرى علماء المصريات إن شجرة الميلاد ترجع لعصر أقدم، حيث يرون أنها بدأت مع مهد الحضارة المصرية القديمة والتى جعلت من الشجرة رمزًا للبعث والخلود والميلاد فى هذه الحياة والحياة الأخرى، ففى الحضارة المصرية القديمة، رسم المصرى القديم الشجرة وهى تنمو فى مدينة هيليوبوليس، وأطلق عليها اسم «أيشد» وكتب على أوراقها أسماء الملوك المخلدين.

هذا وتوجد روايات لا حصر لها تتحدث عن شجرة عيد الميلاد، لذلك فالأصل الدقيق لشجرة عيد الميلاد غير معروف تماماً، إلا أنه في الكثير من الثقافات كان ثمة معنى خاص للأشجار الخضراء، مثل التنوب والهداب، فهذه الأشجار بحسب تلك الروايات، كانت تقي الناس من أخطار القوى الطبيعية المجهولة والأرواح الشريرة عند الانتقال من عام إلى عام جديد، ومع مرور الزمن، أصبحت جزءاً من زينة الميلاد ومن طقوس الاحتفال بالعام الجديد، وأصبح تزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد جزءًا لا يتجزأ من هذه الطقوس، حيث يتم تزيين الشجرة بمجموعة واسعة من الحلي التقليدية والأضواء المتلألئة، ويتم وضع نجمة في أعلى الشجرة لتعطي لمسة من البهجة.

وفي السابق، كانت الأشجار التي توضع في المنازل وتزينها بمناسبة عيد الميلاد أشجارًا طبيعية، إلا أن حاليًا انتشرت الأشجار الصناعية بدلًا منها بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة، لكن عددًا ليس بالقليل من المحتفلين لا يزال يستعمل الأشجار الطبيعية، لذلك فقد نشأت شركات تهتم بزراعة أشجار الصنوبر الخاصة بعيد الميلاد وتسويقها قبيل الكريسماس.

كود خصم بوهو
استمتع بأفضل العروض عند استخدام كوبون سنتربوينت المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون

بعض الطرق المبتكرة لتزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد

اختيار مكان شجرة الكريسماس

قبل تزيين شجرة الكريسماس، لابد من تحديد المكان الذي ستكون فيه، فيجب على سبيل المثال أن يلاحظ على الفور أن شجرة عيد الميلاد الطبيعية لا ينبغي أن تقع بالقرب من المدفأة حتى لا تجف وتفقد رائحتها الصنوبرية الفريدة.

الخيار الكلاسيكي والمعتاد هو وضع شجرة عيد الميلاد في الزاوية، بين الكرسي والأريكة وبالتالي لن تعيق الحركة، وستضفي لمسة من الدفئ لغرفة المعيشة.

وإذا كنت تحب التقاط العديد من الصور لشجرة عيد الميلاد، فيمكنك وضعها بجوار الطاولة لتقع بعض فروعها بشكل جميل على الحافة معطيةً خلفية رائعة لصورك العائلية.

ومن آخر صيحات الموضة في تزيين شجرة الكريسماس في المنازل ذات المساحة الصغيرة والأماكن الضيقة هو وضعها بالمقلوب؛ أي تعليقها من قاعدتها في السقف بحيث تُدلّى ورأسها إلى الأسفل، وتُزيّن، وبهذا لا تأخذ حيز كبير من المكان.

اختيار ألوان شجرة الكريسماس

إن كنت ترغب في الخروج عن المألوف، يمكنك أن تتنازل عن الألوان التقليدية لتزيين شجرة الكريسماس هذا العام، وأن تدخل ألوان جديدة مثل الأزرق، أو البنفسجي، أو الذهبي مع الفضي، أو تقوم باختيار ألوان تعبر عن شخصيتك وانتقِ قطع ديكور الكريسماس بناء عليها.

اختيار ديكورات شجرة الكريسماس

ترتبط أجواء الكريسماس بالطقس البارد وتساقط الثلوج وفصل الشتاء، لذلك يمكنك أن تضفي هذه اللمسات على شجرة الكريسماس عند تزيينها، حيث يمكنك استخدام القطن وجعل شجرة عيد الميلاد تبدو وكأنها مغطاة كليًا بالجليد.

كذلك يمكنك الاستعانة بمصابيح الإضاءة في عمل ديكور شجرة الكريسماس، حيث يمكنك اختيار مصابيح إنارة بألوان تفضلها ولفها حول شجرة الكريسماس بطريقة فنية مع بعض كرات الكريسماس لشجرة لافتة ومبهجة.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الحروف على شجرة الكريسماس لتكوين عبارات التهنئة أو كلمات تعبر عن الحب والسعادة أو أسماء أفراد الأسرة مما يعطيها لمسة من الحيوية ويبعث السعادة على قلوب أطفالك.

يمكنك استخدام العديد من العناصر لتزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد، فمثلًا يمكنك استخدام الأضواء الملونة، خصوصاً تلك التي يمكن التحكم بحركة إضاءتها وشدة وميضها، الكرات البراقة مختلفة الأحجام والألوان، مجسمات لأجراس ونجوم وهدايا ملونة، شرائط من القماش كالساتان وغيرها توضع لملأ الفراغات بين أغصان الشجرة والجذع، مجسمات لطيور وفراشات بأحجام مختلفة، والكثير الكثير غير ذلك.

وإلى جانب شجرة الكريسماس، جرت العادة أنه كلما يحين موعد مناسبة أو احتفال ما، نقم بالاستعداد لجولة تسوق طويلة، نشتري بها كل الأغراض الخاصة بهذا الاحتفال. ومع بداية موسم الأعياد والكريسماس بدأنا جميعاً التفكير في التسوق استعداداً للاحتفال. 

يمكنك الآن التسوق هدايا العام الجديد بكل سهولة ويسر وبضغطة زر من هاتفك المحمول أو لابتوبك، حيث يمكن شراء كل الملابس الجديدة التي ترغب بشرائها لك أو لأطفالك الصغار بأسهل الطرق وأنسب الأسعار عند التسوق من موقع بوهو الإلكتروني الذي يوفر خصومات وعروض هائلة بمناسبة الكريسماس والعام الجديد، كما يمكنك استخدام كود خصم بوهو المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون والذي يوفر لك خصم بقيمة 22% على كل مشترياتك من موقع بوهو الإلكتروني.

احصل على أفضل القطع التي يمكن ارتدائها مع في موسم الأعياد، حيث ستتيح لك مجموعة الملابس الرائعة في بوهو والمتوفرة على الموقع العثور على القطع المناسبة التي تتناسب مع ذوقك وألوانك المفضلة، فقط قم باستخدام كوبون خصم بوهو واحصل على أروع تشكيلات الملابس العصرية الجديدة. 

وإن كنت ترغب في إضافة لمسات جديدة لمنزلك للاستعداد لاستقبال الكريسماس والعام الجديد بديكورات أكثر أناقة، قم باستخدام كوبون سنتربوينت عند تسوقك من متجر سنتربوينت الإلكتروني للحصول على خصم يصل إلى 10% على كل مشترياتك من موقع سنتربوينت.

تمتع الآن بخصومات كوبون سنتربوينت الترويجي المقدم من خلال منصة كوبايون حصرياً، وهو كود خصم باستخدامه يمكنك الحصول على خصم إضافي على مشترياتك وتحقيق تجربة تسوق أكثر توفيرًا.

انتهز الفرصة وأسرع بالاستفادة بخصومات وتخفيضات الكريسماس والعام الجديد والعروض المقدمة من كوبايون بالتعاون مع أشهر المتاجر العالمية لتوفير تجربة تسوق أقل تكلفة وأنسب للميزانية لكل العملاء.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

boohoo promo code

This post is also available in: Arabic

Christmas Tree

Every year, in this month people celebrate the Christmas holidays, specifically at the end of December, and decorate Christmas trees which have traditionally been used to celebrate winter festivals for thousands of years. 

Christmas trees are one of the most popular and famous Christmas traditions, decorated with lights and ornaments as a part of Christmas festivities, they can be fresh-cut, potted, or artificial and are used as both indoor and outdoor decorations. All these celebrations make us wonder what is the origin of the Christmas tree?

Some stories date back the beginnings of the Christmas tree to Europe in the first centuries AD, when the Germanic tribes used to cut trees, put them in their homes, and decorate them to celebrate the beginning of winter on December 25, and from there it moved to America and then the rest of the world.

 While Egyptologists see that the Christmas tree dates back to an older age, as they see that it began with the cradle of the ancient Egyptian civilization, which made the tree a symbol of resurrection, eternity, and birth in this life and the life after, and that’s why in the ancient Egyptian civilization, Egyptians painted trees on the walls of Heliopolis, and called it “Ished” and wrote on its leaves the names of the immortal kings.

There are countless stories about Christmas trees, so the exact origin of it is not accurately known, except that in many cultures there was a special meaning for green trees, such as firs and fringes, like these trees, according to those stories, we’re protecting people from the dangers of unknown natural forces and evil spirits, and with the passage of time, they became part of Christmas decorations and New Year rituals, and decorating Christmas trees became an integral part of these rituals, where trees are decorated with a wide range of traditional ornaments and lights, and a star is placed at the top of the tree to give a touch of joy.

In the past, Christmas trees that were decorated and placed in homes were natural trees, but now artificial ones in different sizes and types are more common, that’s why many companies have been planting pine trees for the holidays and selling them shortly before Christmas.

homzmart coupon code
Enjoy the best deals when using Boohoo promo code provided exclusively by Coupaeon

Some Creative Ways To Decorate Christmas Trees

Choosing Your Christmas Tree Location

Before decorating your Christmas tree, it is necessary to determine where it will be placed, for example, it should be noted that a natural Christmas tree should not be put near the fireplace so that it does not dry out and lose its unique coniferous scent.

The classic option is to place the Christmas tree in the corner, between the chair and the sofa so it will not hinder movement, and will add a touch of warmth to the living room.

And if you like taking pictures of your Christmas tree, you can place it next to the table and have some of its branches nicely hanging on the edge of the table, providing a wonderful background for your family photos.

One of the latest trends in decorating the Christmas tree in homes with small space and narrow spaces is placing it upside down; That is, hanging it from its base on the ceiling so that it is dangling with its head down, and decorated, and thus does not take much space.

Choosing Your Christmas Tree Colors

If you want to break out of the ordinary, you can start using new colors such as blue, purple, or gold with silver instead of the traditional colors used for decorating the Christmas tree, or you can choose colors that express your personality and select the Christmas decor pieces based on them.

Choosing Your Christmas Tree Decorations

Christmas is always related in our heads with cold weather, snowfall, and winter, and that’s why we suggest you add a snowy touch to your Christmas tree when decorating it, as you can use cotton and make the Christmas tree look like it is completely covered in snow.

You can also use light bulbs in decorating your Christmas tree, where you can choose lighting lamps in the colors you prefer and hang them around the Christmas tree in an artistic way with some Christmas balls for a more joyful tree.

You can also use letters on the Christmas tree to create congratulatory phrases, words expressing love and happiness, or the names of family members, giving a touch of intimacy and warmness in the hearts of your children.

You can use many decoration pieces to decorate a Christmas tree, for example, you can use colored lights, sparkling balls of different sizes and colors, small bells, colorful stars, strips of fabric such as satin to fill the spaces between the branches of the tree and the trunk, you can also use small figures of birds and butterflies of various sizes, and much much more.

Besides the Christmas tree, whenever an occasion or celebration comes, people are used to having a long shopping tour, in which we buy all the items for this celebration. With the start of the Christmas season, we all started thinking about shopping for new clothes and furniture.

You can now shop New Year gifts easily and conveniently and with the click of a button from your mobile phone or laptop, where all new clothes that you want to buy for you or your little children can be purchased in the easiest way and the most affordable prices when shopping from Boohoo, which provides huge discounts and offers on Christmas and the New Year. You can also use the Boohoo promo code provided exclusively by Coupaeon, which offers you a 22% discount on all your purchases from the Boohoo website.

Get the best pieces that can be worn with this festive season, as the wonderful collection of boohoo clothing available on the website will allow you to find the right pieces that match your taste and favorite colors, just use our boohoo coupon code and get the coolest new fashionable clothing collections.

And if you want to add new touches to your home to prepare for Christmas and New Year with more elegant décor, you can use our Homzmart coupon code when you shop from the Homzmart online store to get a discount of up to 10% on all your purchases from Homzmart website.

Now enjoy the exclusive Homzmart promo code provided through Coupaeon platform, which is a coupon code that helps you get an additional discount on your purchases and achieve a more budget-friendly shopping experience.

Hurry up and take advantage of the Christmas and New Year discounts and offers provided by Coupaeon in cooperation with the most famous international stores to provide a less expensive and budget-friendly shopping experience for all customers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close