كود خصم سويفل: استمتع برحلتك الأولي مجاناً

كوبون الصلاحية ممتدة
كود خصم سويفل: مع أكثر من  خط في القاهرة والإسكندرية،...المزيد

كود خصم سويفل:

مع أكثر من  خط في القاهرة والإسكندرية، تقدم لك سويفل تجربة نقل ومواصلات خالية من التعب والتى يمكنك الإعتماد عليها لرحلاتك اليومية من وإلى العمل. بالإضافة إلى تطبيق سهل الإستخدام للهاتف المحمول لجعل عملية حجز رحلاتك أكثر سهولة.

ومن أن أن تجعل تجربة استخدامك أفضل بكثير، تقدم لك سويفل تجربة أكثر توفيراً لرحلات اليومية باستخدام الباص وذلك عن طريق العروض والتخفيضات المستمرة على جميع الخطوط.

وإذا كنت مستخدماً جديداً، يمكنك استخدام برومو كود سويفل هذا للإستمتاع برحتلك الأولي مجاناً.

  • الكوبون متاح فقط للعملاء الجدد.
  • يمكنك استخدام هذا الكوبون مرة واحدة فقط.
  • كود التخفيضات متاح للإستخدام مع رحلتك الأولي فقط.
  • لا يوجد حد أقصي لتكلفة الرحلة المجانية التى ستحصل عليها.
  • كوبون الخصم سيكون متاح لفترة محدودة.

يمكنك دائمًا الاستفادة بأفضل العروض و الخصومات الحصرية من موقع كوبايون على مختلف المتاجر و العلامات التجارية من جميع الفئات التى يمكن أن تحتاجها. قم بزيارة متجر نون و استفد من العروض المميزة من اكواد خصم نون السعودية و تسوق كل ما ترغب بأسرع و أفضل الطرق.

أقل

برومو كود سويفل لخصم 50% على 5 رحلات داخل القاهرة

كوبون منتهي الصلاحية
برومو كود سويفل: استخدام سويفل كان فكرة ممتازة للعديد من...المزيد

برومو كود سويفل:

استخدام سويفل كان فكرة ممتازة للعديد من المستخدمين حيث ساعدهم على توفير الكثير من الوقت والمال، ويمكننا أن نعزي ذلك إلى تجربة استخدام سويفل والتى تمتاز بكونها اقل تكلفة، أعلي جودة، ويمكن الإعتماد عليها يومياً. ومع أكثر من 600 خط في القاهرة والإسكندرية يمكنك اختيار الخط المناسب لك لتوفر الكثير من الوقت والمال.

وعندما نذكر أن تجربة استخدام سويفل أقل تكلفة فإننا نعني ذلك حقًا، خصوصاً مع العروض والتخفيضات المستمرة التى تقدمها سويفل والتى ستمنحك راحة أكبر أثناء رحلتك كما ستكلفك أقل بكثير من غيرها. كل ما عليك فعله هو تصفح أكواد خصم سويفل المتجددة من موقعنا حتي تجد العرض الذي تحتاجه.

ومع استخدام برومو كود سويفل هذا سوف تحصل على الفرصة لتوفير وخصم 50% على 5 رحلات داخل القاهرة.

  • الكود ساري على الرحلات داخل القاهرة فقط.
  • لن يصلح الكوبون للإستخدام مع جميع العملاء.
  • الحد الأقصي للخصم مع كل رحلة هو 25 جنيه مصري.
  • الكوبون متاح لفترة محدودة.

أقل

سويفل هي شركة مصرية تقدم خدمات النقل الجماعي الخاص مسبقة الحجز عن طريق تطبيقها للهواتف الذكية. وهي الشركة الاولى من نوعها التى تقدم هذه الخدمة، حيث تسعى من خلالها إلى إيجاد أفضل بديل للمواصلات العامة في مصر.

تقدم الشركة خدماتها على خطوط محددة سابقاً وثابتة، وهو ما يجعل سويفل خدمة مناسبة لرحلاتك اليومية من وإلى العمل. وقد وصلت عدد الخطوط التى تعمل عليها سيارات الشركة يومياً إلى أكثر من 600 خط في القاهرة والإسكندرية مع سعي مستمر من الشركة لإضافة المزيد.

ولا يقتصر عمل الشركة على الرحلات المحددة مسبقًا فقط، حيث يمكن للمستخدم حجز باص خاص بشكل كامل. وهي الخدمة التي يمكنك الإستفادة منها عند السفر مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك للإستمتاع برحلة أكثر راحة وأقل تكلفة.

تعتمد الشركة – بشكل أساسي – في تقديم خدماتها على تطبيق سويفل المتاح للهواتف الذكية العاملة بنظامي أندرويد وآي أو إس. ويمتاز التطبيق بواجهة بسيطة وسهلة الإستخدام تتيح لك إمكانية الإختيار وحجز، وكذلك تتبع رحلاتك بكل سهولة وسلاسة.

تمتاز خدمات سويفل بالجودة العالية، حيث تعمل الشركة على تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة للعملاء مع سيارات مكيفة الهواء، مقاعد مريحة، مواعيد محددة، وتكلفة مناسبة. وهو ما يجعل سويفل الحل المثالي لك لتجنب الإرهاق والتكلفة اليومية للمواصلات العامة، بالإضافة إلى توفير الكثير من الوقت.

كما أن سويفل تسعى بشكل مستمر إلى جعل تجربة استخدامها أقل تكلفة من المواصلات العامة وكذلك من خدمات النقل الخاصة. ويظهر ذلك مع العديد من العروض والتخفيضات التى تقدمها الشركة على رحلاتها والتي تشمل عروض رحلات مجانية وخصومات أخرى تصل إلى 50% على رحلات أخرى.

وتأتي الشراكة بين سويفل وكوبايون من أجل توفير جميع العروض والتخفيضات، بجانب كوبونات خصم سويفل وأكواد التخفيض التى قد يحتاج إليها العميل في مكان واحد.

Swvl Promo Code: Enjoy your First Ride for Free

Code No Expires
Swvl Promo Code: With over 600 lines in Cairo and...More

Swvl Promo Code:

With over 600 lines in Cairo and Alexandria, Swvl gives you a hustle-free transportation experience you can rely on for your daily rides from and to work. In addition to an easy-to-use mobile app to make your bookings easier.

And to make your experience even better, Swvl gives you an affordable everyday bus rides with continually offers and deals on all the lines.

And if you are a new users, You can use our swvl coupon code to Enjoy your First Ride for Free.

  • This promo code is valid for new users only.
  • The coupon code is valid for one time only.
  • This coupon is valid for your first ride only.
  • No maximum amount for the free ride you will get.
  • This discount code is valid for a limited time.

You can always benefit from the best offers and promo codes Coupaeon provide on many stores from different categories. Go and visit Noon store and enjoy the best prices when you use Noon KSA coupons and promo codes. Enjoy your shopping experience with Coupaeon. Less

tryswvl Get Code
56% Success

Swvl Coupon for 50% OFF on 5 rides inside Cairo

Code Expired
Swvl Promo Code: Using Swvl was a great idea for...More

Swvl Promo Code:

Using Swvl was a great idea for many customers that helped them saving more time and money, Thanks to it’s affordable, quality, convenient and reliable everyday bus rides experience. And with more than 600 lines in Cairo & Alexandria you can book your perfect ride to save your time and money.

And when we say affordable we mean it, specially with the continually offers and deals from Swvl you will enjoy your rides more and pay less. Just check our swvl promo codes to find the offer you need.

And with this swvl promo code you can get to save 50% OFF on 5 rides inside Cairo.

  • This coupon code is valid on rides in Cairo only.
  • The promo code will not be valid for all users.
  • The maximum amount of the discount you get for every ride is 25 EGP.
  • This discount code will be valid for a limited time.

Less

Swvl is an Egyptian company that provides pre-reserved private mass transport services by applying them to smartphones. It is the first company of its kind to provide this service, as it seeks to find the best alternative to public transportation in Egypt.

The company provides its services on pre-determined and fixed lines, which makes Swvl a suitable service for your daily trips to and from work. The number of lines that the company’s cars operate daily has reached more than 600 lines in Cairo and Alexandria, with the company striving to add more.

The company is not limited to pre-established trips only, where the user can book a private bus fully. It is a service that you can use when you are traveling with your family or friends to enjoy a more comfortable and affordable trip.

The company relies – mainly – to provide its services on the Swvl app that is available for smartphones running Android and iOS. The app has a simple and easy to use interface that allows you to choose and book, as well as track your trips easily and smoothly.

Swvl services are characterized by high quality, as the company works to provide the best possible service to customers with air-conditioned cars, comfortable seats, specific dates, and affordable cost. This makes Swvl the ideal solution for you to avoid the hassle and the daily cost of public transportation, in addition to saving a lot of time.

Also, Swvl continuously strives to make the experience of using it less expensive than public transportation, as well as private transportation services. And you can notice this with the many offers and discounts offered by the company on its trips, which include free rides offers and up to 50% off discounts on other rides.

The partnership between Swvl and Coupaeon comes to provide all offers and discounts, along with Swvl coupon codes that a customer may need in one place.