أيفون 12

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

كل ما تود معرفته عن سلسلة آيفون 12 من آبل

تحتل هواتف آيفون 12 التي أصدرتها أبل منذ عدة أيام صدارة الاهتمامات التكنولوجية حول العالم،  وبالتأكيد الجميع يعلم عن الضجة التي أحدثتها هذه الهواتف وعن النقلة الثورية التي حققتها هواتف آبل، حيث ازداد البحث مؤخرًا عن مواصفات سلسلة الهواتف المطروحة حديثًا، لذلك إن كنت تبحث عن أفضل الهواتف المحمولة المقدمة من آبل، فمع هذا المقال أنت لست في حاجة إلى البحث الكثير.

كان آخر ما وصلنا من سلسلة هواتف آيفون هي سلسلة أيفون 11 والتي ضمت ثلاثة هواتف، هي: ايفون 11، ايفون 11 برو، وأخيرًا نسخة ايفون 11 برو ماكس، حيث حققت هذه السلسلة نجاحًا هائلًا في كل دول العالم ولازالت تُباع حتى الآن رغم مرور حوالي عام منذ بداية إطلاقها ورغم إطلاق هواتف رائدة أخرى منافسة لها مثل سلسلة هواوي P40 وسلسلة سامسونج جلاكسي S20.

لا يمكننا إنكار حقيقة أن سلسلة آيفون 11 قد رفعت من مستوى توقعات جماهير آيفون المستقبلية لسلسلة ايفون 12 والتي انتظرها الجميع بفارغ الصبر للتعرف على الجديد الذي ستُقدمه آبل و التغييرات المنتظرة التي ستطرأ على سلسلة 2020.

أما عن أجهزة iPhone 12 الجديدة التي تم طرحها منذ عدة أيام، فقد تم الكشف عن 4 نسخ مختلفة من الهاتف الجديد، هي: ايفون 12، ايفون 12 ميني، ايفون 12 برو، وأخيرًا ايفون 12 برو ماكس.

وستأتى هذه الهواتف الأربعة بثلاثة أحجام مختلفة، إذ سيأتى ايفون 12 ميني بحجم 5.4 بوصة وايفون 12 بحجم 6.1 بوصة؛ بينما سيأتي ايفون 12 برو بحجم 6.1 بوصة وايفون 12 برو ماكس بحجم 6.7 بوصة.

ايفون 12
يمكنك الأن الحصول على ايفون 12 بأنسب الأسعار عند استخدام كود خصم نون السعودية المقدم من كوبايون

آيفون 12 ميني

كما سبق وذكرنا، يحتوي جهاز iPhone 12 mini على شاشة بحجم 5.4 بوصة ويبدأ سعره من 699 دولارًا، وهو متوفر بخمسة ألوان، وهي: اللون الأسود والأبيض والأزرق والأحمر والأخضر. 

أما عن خيارات التخزين فهي تتراوح بين 64 جيجابايت إلى 256 جيجابايت، ويأتي الهاتف بكاميرات مزدوجة بزاوية واسعة وكاميرا فائقة السرعة.

آيفون 12

أما عن آيفون 12 الذي يأتي بشاشة بحجم 6.1 بوصة، فيبدأ سعره من 799 دولارًا، وهو متوفر على ما يبدو باللون الأسود والأبيض والأزرق والأخضر والأحمر كذلك، مع خيارات تخزين تتراوح من 64 جيجابايت إلى 256 جيجابايت، ويقال إنه يأتي مع نفس الكاميرات المزدوجة مثل 12 ميني. 

آيفون 12 برو

وبالنسبة لأيفون 12 برو، فيبدأ سعره من 999 دولارًا، وهو يأتي بشاشة مقاس 6.1 بوصة، وباللون الذهبي والفضي والجرافيت والأزرق، وستتراوح سعة التخزين من 128 جيجابايت إلى 512 جيجابايت، إلى جانب الكاميرات ذات الزاوية العريضة والفائقة الاتساع. 

آيفون 12 برو ماكس

وأخيرًا يأتي آيفون 12 برو ماكس بشاشة بحجم 6.7 بوصة ويبدأ سعره من 1099 دولارًا، وهو متوفر باللون الذهبي والفضي والجرافيت والأزرق، مع سعة تخزين تتراوح من 128 جيجابايت إلى 512 جيجابايت، مثل 12 برو، ويحتوي على ثلاث كاميرات ومستشعر LIDAR.

وتتميز نسخ سلسلة آيفون 12 الأربعة الجديدة بأنها أكثر مقاومة للماء، حيث يمكنه البقاء تحت الماء حتى عمق 6 أمتار لمدة 30 دقيقة، مقارنة مع مترين فقط كانت متاحة في سابقه آيفون 11.

كما أن الهواتف الأربعة بحواف مسطحة  وسوار فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ وتصاميم أكثر أناقة وشاشة من السيراميك مصممة لتكون مقاومة للسقوط 4 مرات أكثر من شاشات سلسلة آيفون 11 السابقة.

وإلى جانب أجهزة سلسلة أيفون 12، تقدم شركة آبل إكسسوارات مميزة تتوافق مع السلسلة الجديدة، من بينها: شاحن “MagSafe” اللاسلكي، الذي يمكن أن يعمل مع حافظة أيفون الجديدة والتي تستخدم المغناطيس لمساعدتها على المحاذاة بشكل صحيح.

والجدير بالذكر أن أبل قد استخدمت في السابق علامة MagSafe التجارية لمجموعتها من كابلات طاقة MacBook التي يتم توصيلها مغناطيسيًا بأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، وعل ما يبدو أننا لن نرى أجهزة شحن أو سماعات رأس مرفقة مع أجهزة أيفون لهذا العام.

لم يتم بعد الإعلان عن موعد نزول الهاتف مصر والسعودية وباقي الدول العربية، إلا أنه من المتوقع نزوله قريبًا الى الأسواق العربية من خلال المستوردين والوكلاء المعتمدين.

والآن بعد أن اطلعت على أحدث أجهزة هواتف أبل، نعلم كم ترغب في شراء هذه المنتجات وغيرها من أحدث ما ظهر في عالم التكنولوجيا بأقل الأسعار، لذلك نوفر لك الحل الآن، كود خصم نون السعودية الذي نوفره لك بالتعاون مع موقع نون السعودية ليمنحك أقوى الخصومات على جميع الهواتف والأجهزة الإلكترونية التي تود شرائها.

استمتع بأحدث العروض والخصومات عند استخدام كوبون نون السعودية المقدمة حصريًا من كوبايون لتحصل على أفضل تجربة تسوق في الشرق الأوسط.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

iphone 12

This post is also available in: Arabic

All You Need To Know About The New iPhone 12 

The iPhone 12 series which was released by Apple a few days ago are now one of the technological trends around the world. Everyone knows about the hype caused by these phones and search has increased recently for the specifications of the newly launched phone series, so if you are looking for the best Cell phones provided by Apple, with this article you do not need to search much.

The last iPhone series released was iPhone 11 series, which included three phones, namely: iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and finally an iPhone 11 Pro Max. This series achieved tremendous success in all countries of the world and is still sold until now despite it has been almost a year since its launch, and despite the launch of other leading phones like the Huawei P40 series and the Samsung Galaxy S20 series.

We cannot deny the fact that the iPhone 11 series has raised the level of future iPhone fans’ expectations for the iPhone 12 series, which everyone has been waiting for to explore the changes that will be presented to the 2020 series.

As for the new iPhone 12 devices that were launched several days ago, 4 different versions of the new phone were revealed, namely: iPhone 12, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12 Pro, and finally iPhone 12 Pro Max.

These four phones will come in three different sizes, as iPhone 12 mini will come in 5.4 inches and iPhone 12 in 6.1 inches, while iPhone 12 Pro will come in 6.1-inch and 6.7-inch for iPhone 12 Pro Max.

iphone 12
You can now get the new iphone 12 at the most affordable prices using Noon KSA coupon code provided by Coupaeon

IPhone 12 mini

As previously mentioned, the iPhone 12 mini has a 5.4-inch screen and starts at $699, and it is available in five colors: black, white, blue, red and green. As for the storage options, they range from 64 GB to 256 GB, and the phone comes with dual high-speed cameras with a wide angle.

IPhone 12

iPhone 12, which comes with a 6.1-inch screen, starts at $799, and is apparently available in black, white, blue, green and red colors as well, with storage options ranging from 64 GB to 256 GB, and it is said that it comes with the same dual cameras as the iPhone 12 Mini.

IPhone 12 Pro

For iPhone 12 Pro, its price starts at $999, and it comes with a 6.1-inch screen, in gold, silver, graphite and blue colors, and the storage capacity will range from 128 GB to 512 GB, along with the wide-angle and ultra-wide cameras.

IPhone 12 Pro Max

Finally, the iPhone 12 Pro Max comes with a 6.7-inch screen and starts at $1099, and is available in gold, silver, graphite and blue colors, with a storage capacity ranging from 128 GB to 512 GB, like the 12 Pro, and contains three cameras and a LIDAR sensor.

The four new iPhone 12 series versions are more water-resistant, as they can stay underwater up to a depth of 6 meters for 30 minutes, compared to only two meters that were available in the previous iPhone 11 series.

The four phones also have flat edges, a stainless steel bracelet, more elegant designs, and a ceramic screen designed to be 4 times more resistant to drops than the previous iPhone 11 series screens.

In addition to iPhone 12 series devices, Apple offers premium accessories compatible with the new series, among them: the “MagSafe” wireless charger, which can work with the new iPhone case that uses magnets to hold it properly.

It is worth noting that Apple has previously used the “MagSafe” trademark for its collection of MacBook power cables that are attached magnetically to laptops, and it seems that we will not see chargers or headphones included with iPhones for this year.

The date of the arrival of the phone in Egypt, Saudi Arabia and the rest of the Arab countries has not yet been announced, but it is expected to come soon to the Arab markets through importers and approved agents.

Now that you have seen the latest Apple phone devices, we know how much you would like to buy these products and other latest devices in the world of technology at the lowest prices, and that’s why Coupaeon offers you the Noon coupon code in cooperation with Noon KSA to give you the hottest discounts on all phones and electronic devices that you want to buy.

Enjoy the latest offers and discounts when using Noon KSA discount code provided exclusively by Coupaeon to get the best shopping experience in the Middle East.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close