9 نصائح لمظهر أكثر أنوثة وأناقة بأقل تكلفة 1

هذا الكوبون متاح باللغة: الإنجليزية

قد يكون من الصعب مقاومة شراء شيء جديد كل بضعة أسابيع، ولكن مؤخرًا وفي ظل الظروف الحالية ومع ارتفاع الأسعار، نسعى جميعًا لنكون متسوقين أكثر ذكاءًا ووعياً بمكان وكيفية الإنفاق، وهو ما يقودنا إلى السؤال الأهم: كيف يمكن لكل سيدة أن تصبح أكثر أناقة بدون إنفاق مبالغ طائلة على التسوق؟

يمكنك بكل سهولة تحقيق هذه المعادلة عن طريق بعض الحيل الذكية، كتنسيق القطع المناسبة وإعادة اكتشاف خزانة ملابسك، والأهم من كل ذلك، الاهتمام بسلامك النفسي وسعادتك التي ستجعلك بكل تأكيد تبدين أكثر إشراقًا وحيوية.

إليكِ بعض النصائح حول كيفية الحصول على مظهر أنيق بأقل التكاليف:

  • تخلصي من الفوضى في خزانة ملابسك وتعرفي عليها من جديد

حان وقت استكشاف خزانتك! ستدهشك كل تلك القطع الموجودة في خزانة ملابسك والتي تعتقدين أنها أصبحت “موضة قديمة”. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لإعادة اكتشاف كل القطع المذهلة في خزانتك في إعادة التنظيم حتى تتمكني من استكشاف كل ما تملكينه بسهولة (يمكنك البحث عن بعض الحيل التنظيمية المفيدة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض النصائح)، فبمجرد الحصول على فكرة واضحة عما يوجد في خزانة ملابسك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتنسيق قطعك المختلفة بطرق جديدة.

وإذا لم تتمكني من مقاومة رغبتك في شراء بعض القطع الجديدة، فيمكنك التسوق من اختياراتنا ذات الأسعار المعقولة والتي نعتقد أنها تستحق التجربة، حيث يمكنك شراء فساتين يومية من أفضل العلامات التجارية بأعلى جودة وأفضل سعر عند تسوقك من متجر ستايلي واستخدامك كود خصم ستايلي المقدم حصريًا من منصة كوبايون.

  • اختاري ألوان محايدة

الألوان المحايدة هي “كارد الچوكر” الخاص بكِ، فكري في كيف يسمح لكِ اللون الأسود، الرمادي، الكحلي والأبيض بمساحة واسعة من الخيارات ودرجات الألوان التي يمكن تنسيقها معهم، كما يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الألوان أيضًا في ادخار الوقت والأموال بشكل مذهل، حيث سترفع عنكِ عبأ شراء ملابس جديدة كل فترة وكذلك عبأ تنسيق ملابسك كل صباح، فلن يلاحظ أحد أنك كررتي ارتداء سترتك، سروالك أو تنورتك ذات اللون المحايد عند تنسيقهم مع بلوزات وإكسسوارات ذات ألوان مبهجة وبارزة.

احصلي على أروع العروض عند استخدامك كود خصم ستايلي المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون

  • عند التسوق، ابحثي عن القطع التي تصلح لمناسبات متنوعة

قومي بتبسيط خزانة ملابسك وذلك عن طريق التركيز على القطع التي تناسب العديد من الأنشطة والمناسبات عند تنسيقها بالشكل الملائم، حيث يمكنك اختيار بلوزة يمكن ارتداؤها عند قضائك نهار الجمعة مع الأصدقاء، ثم قومي بتنسيقها لتناسب اجتماعك الصباحي في العمل يوم الاثنين.

9 نصائح لمظهر أكثر أنوثة وأناقة بأقل تكلفة 2

ابحثي عن الملابس التي تتوافق مع مجموعة مختلفة من الإكسسوارات وستحصلين على خزانة ملابس متعددة الاستخدامات.

  • اهتمي ببشرتك، أظافرك وشعرك

مظهرك الأنيق يبدأ دائمًا ببشرة صحية مشرقة، أظافر مشذبة ومصقولة بعناية، شعر نظيف ولامع وقصة شعر صحية، فمع كل هذا، حتى القميص البسيط ذو التكلفة المتواضعة سيبدو رائعًا.

لا يجب أن تكلفك العناية الجيدة بالبشرة والأظافر مبالغ طائلة، فقط كوني أنتِ بمظهرك البسيط والصحي، تناولي طعامًا جيدًا، واشربي الماء، عرضي شعرك وبشرتك للشمس في الصباح، واحرصي على مسح مكياجك كل ليلة بعناية فائقة – أشياء بسيطة مثل هذه ستحدث فرقًا كبيرًا.

وإن كنتي تبجثين عن أفضل الكريمات ومستحضرات العناية بالبشرة والشعر بأبسط التكاليف وأقل الأسعار، يقدم لكِ كوبايون الحل عن طريق كود خصم وجوه السعودية والذي يمنحك خصم 12% على أروع منتجات العناية بالصحة، بالإضافة لخصومات وجوه السعودية نفسها والتي تصل لـ 50% على منتجات الموقع من كل الفئات والأقسام.

استمتعي بكود خصم وجوه السعودية من أجل تجربة تسوق فريدة بأنسب الأسعار.

  • ابحثي عن خياط جيد

تقوم العديد من الفتيات والسيدات بتصميم ملابسهن لدى خياط جيد من أجل التوفير وضمان الحصول على الحجم والشكل المناسبين، فالخياط الشخصي يعد بمثابة العصا السحرية لملابسك، حتى تلك التي كنتي تعتقدين أنه عفا عليها الزمن ولا تتوافق مع الموضة الآن، فبأبسط التعديلات الغير مكلفة ستعود كالجديدة في غضون ساعة أو أقل.

  • استفيدي من صديقاتك اللاتي يشاركنكِ نفس المقاس

إذا كنتِ محظوظة بما يكفي وتمتلكين صديقة تشاركك نفس حجمك ونفس ذوقك، فاستفيدي من هذا الأمر لصالحك، حيث تعتبر مقايضة الملابس طريقة رائعة للحصول على خزانة ملابس كبيرة لا تفسد الميزانية. وبالنسبة للأصدقاء الذين يختلفون في الحجم والشكل، يمكنهم مقايضة الإكسسوارات، الحقائب والأوشحة.

  • استخدمي الإكسسوارات لإضافة لمسة جمالية لملابسك

أسهل الطرق وأقلها تكلفة لإضافة لمسة من التجديد لملابسك القديمة هي تنسيقها مع إكسسوارات تلائمها، وشاحًا أو قبعة أو نظارة أو حزامًا أو مجوهرات، أيًا كان اختيارك تأكدي أنه سيحدث فارقًا كبيرًا، ولكن احذري من الإفراط في استخدام الإكسسوارات لأنه غالبًا ما تكون القطعة الواحدة المختارة جيدًا أكثر تأثيرًا من عدة قطع.

وإن كنتِ تبحثين عن أفضل قطع الإكسسوارات وأكثرها أناقة بسعر يناسب ميزانيتك، يوفر لكِ كوبايون الحل الأمثل مع كود خصم بوهو المقدم حصريًا لمنحك خصم بنسبة 22% على أي قطعة من الموقع. استخدمي كود خصم بوهو من أجل تجربة تسوق أمتع وأكثر توفيرًا من بين آلاف من المنتجات عالية الجودة التي تنتظرك.

9 نصائح لمظهر أكثر أنوثة وأناقة بأقل تكلفة 3

يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل عروض مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة عند استخدام كود خصم وجوه السعودية المقدم حصريًا من كوبايون

  • اعتني بملابسك

تعد أولى الخطوات نحو مظهر أكثر أناقة هي العناية بملابسك وإكسسواراتك لضمان الحفاظ عليها أطول وقت بأجود حالة ممكنة، حيث تبدو الملابس دائمًا في أفضل حالاتها عند تنظيفها، غسلها وتجفيفها بالهواء طبقًا للتعليمات المرفقة معها وذلك لإطالة عمرها.

  • انظري إلى خزانتك بعين أوسع

قبل أن تشتري أي شيء جديد لخزانة ملابسك، ألقِ نظرة على الصورة الكبيرة، هل لديكِ العديد من القطع الزرقاء ولكن لا شيء باللون الأحمر؟ هل لديكِ أكثر من قميص ولكن لديكِ بلوزة واحدة فقط؟ راجعي محتويات خزانتك سريعًا في ذهنك قبل التسوق حتى تشتري ما ينقصك فقط.

خلاصة القول هي أن الحصول على مظهر أنيق بميزانية صغيرة ليس أمرًا مستحيلًا، عليكِ فقط التفكير في ملابسك ومعرفة ذوقك وإعادة تنظيم محتويات خزانتك.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المعلومات المطلوبة تحمل علامة *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close

9 Tricks to look feminine and decent on a budget 1

This post is also available in: Arabic

It may be difficult to resist buying something new every few weeks, but recently, under current circumstances and with rising prices, we are all striving to be smarter shoppers and to be more aware of where and how to spend, which leads us to the most important question: How can every woman become more elegant without spending too much on shopping?

You can easily achieve this equation by having a few smart tricks up your sleeve, such as mixing the appropriate pieces, rediscovering your wardrobe, and most of all, seeking your inner peace and happiness, which will definitely make you look brighter and more fresh.

Here are some tips on how to get a stylish look at the lowest costs:

  • De-clutter your wardrobe

Time to explore your closet! You will be amazed by all those wardrobe pieces that you think are “out of fashion”. The first step to rediscovering all the amazing pieces in your closet is to reorganize so you can easily explore everything you own (look to some helpful organizational tricks if you need some advice). Once you get a clear idea of ​​what’s in your wardrobe, you can have fun. Coordinate your different pieces in new ways.

And if you cannot resist your desire to buy some new pieces, you can shop from our affordable options that we think are worth a try, as you can buy lovely dresses from top brands with the highest quality and best price when you shop from Styli store and use Styli coupon code provided exclusively by Coupaeon.

  • Choose neutral colors

Neutral colors are your “Poker card”. Think about how black, gray, navy and white allow you to have a wide range of options and shades of colors that can be mixed with them. These colors can also help you save time and money in an amazing way, as it will spare you the burden of buying new clothes every once in a while as well as the burden of matching your outfit every morning, as no one will notice that you repeatedly have worn your neutral color jacket, pants or skirt when matching them with blouses and accessories of cheerful and vibrant colors.

9 Tricks to look feminine and decent on a budget 2

Enjoy the best deals when using Styli Coupon Code provided by Coupaeon

  • When shopping, look for multi-use pieces

Streamline your wardrobe by focusing on pieces that suit many activities and occasions when mixed appropriately, as you can choose a blouse that can be worn when you spend the day with friends, and then mix it to suit your morning meeting at work on Monday.

Look for clothes to match with a variety of accessories and you will have a versatile wardrobe.

  • Take care of your skin, nails and hair

Your stylish look always starts with healthy, shiny skin, carefully manicured and polished nails, clean hair and a healthy haircut – with all this, even a simple shirt at a modest cost will look great.
Good skin and nail care doesn’t have to cost you a fortune, just be simple and healthy looking, eat well, drink water, expose your hair and skin to the sun in the morning, and wipe your makeup very carefully every night – simple things like these will make a big difference.

And if you are looking for the best creams and skin and hair care products with the simplest costs and the lowest prices, Coupaeon offers you the solution through Faces coupon codes KSA, which give you a 12% discount on the finest health care products, in addition to Faces KSA offers, which reaches 50% on the website’s products from all categories and sections.

Enjoy Faces coupon codes KSA for a unique shopping experience at the most affordable prices.

  • Find a good tailor

Many girls and women consider visiting a good tailor in order to save more and ensure the right size and shape. Personal tailor is the magic wand for your clothes, even those that you thought were outdated and not in line with fashion now, with the simplest and the most inexpensive modifications they will return as new within an hour or less.

  • Take advantage of your fashionable and like-minded friends

If you’re lucky enough and have a friend who shares your size and style, then use this to your advantage, as clothes swapping is a great way to have a big wardrobe that doesn’t exceed the budget. For friends who differ in size and shape, they can swip accessories, bags and scarves.

  • Use accessories to add a touch of beauty to your clothes

The easiest and least expensive way to add a lovely touch to your old clothes is to wear them with matching accessories, a scarf, hat, glasses, belt or jewelry, whatever you choose. Be sure that it will make a big difference, but beware of overusing accessories because more often one well-chosen piece is more impactful than several pieces.

And if you are looking for the best and most elegant pieces of accessories at a budget friendly price, Coupaeon provides you with the perfect solution with Boohoo coupon that is provided exclusively to give you a discount of 22% on any piece on the website. Use the Boohoo coupon code for a fun and more saving shopping experience among thousands of high quality products that await you.

9 Tricks to look feminine and decent on a budget 3

You can now get the hottest offers with Faces coupon codes KSA from Coupaeon.

  • Take a good care of your clothes

The first step towards a more elegant look is to take care of your clothes and accessories to ensure that they are preserved for the longest time in the best possible condition, as clothes always look their best when cleaned, washed and air dried according to the instructions attached to them in order to extend their life.

  • See your closet with a wider eye

Before you buy anything new for your wardrobe, take a look at the big picture. Do you have a lot of blue pieces but nothing in red? Do you have more than one shirt but only one blouse? Quickly review the contents of your closet in your mind before shopping so you can only buy what you lack.

The bottom line is that getting a stylish look on a small budget is not impossible, you just have to think about your clothes and know your style.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Registration complete !

Show

Reset your password

Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.

Close